The Auburn Plainsman

Mailing Address: 255 Heisman Drive, Suite 1111 Auburn, AL 36849-5343
Physical Address: Student Center 1111 Auburn University, AL 36849
Send your letters to the Editor: e-mail
Late breaking news, e-mail us at or call us at 334-844-9109.
We can also be reached at our office at 334-844-9108 or 334-844-9021.
For advertising call 334-844-4130.

Fall 2014 Editorial Staff

Business Staff

Becky Hardy

Managing Editor
Maddie Yerant

Online desk
Cat Watson, editor
Emily Esleck, assistant
Rachel Sprouse, assistant

Community desk
Ashtyne Cole, editor
Nick Hines, reporter
Jim Little, writer
Kailey Miller, writer
Rachel Davis, writer
Kerry Coppinger, writer

Campus desk
Corey Williams, editor
Ben Ruffin, reporter
Derek Herscovici, reporter
Brian Stultz, writer
Nicole Fulkerson, writer
Patricia Green, writer
Megan Barkdull, writer
Savannah Downey, writer

Sports desk
Eric Wallace, editor
Kyle Van Fecthmann, assistant editor
David McKinney, reporter
Pierce Quinn, writer
Andrew Monson, writer
Derek Thompson, writer

Intrigue desk
Kyle Nazario, editor
Kate Seckinger, reporter
Grayson Temple, writer
Gautham Sabundam, writer
Rachel Davis, writer
Payden Evans, writer

Opinions desk
Ben Croomes, editor
Jelani Moore, writer

Photo/Design desk
Raye May, photo editor
Emily Enfinger, assistant photo editor
Sarah May, photographer
Kenneth Moss, photographer
Charles Tatum, photographer
Charlotte Kelly, graphics editor
Shelby Reister, assistant graphics
Stephanie Reeves, assistant design
Heather Webster, design

Copy desk
Jordan Hays, editor
Maria McIlwain, assistant
Maya Ballard, assistant

Multimedia desk
Kristofer Sims, editor

Editorial Adviser
Austin Phillips
General Manager
Judy Riedl
Office Manager
Kim Rape

Advertising Manager
Gerritt Keaton
Account Representatives
Claire Woodall
Sam Jackson
Advertising Production
Alexandra Lee
Mallory Glover
Webmaster/Network Manager
Wes Coker

Austin Haisten
Mitchell Dawson
Jason Bass


Problems with E-mail