The Auburn Plainsman


Mailing Address: 255 Heisman Drive, Suite 1111 Auburn, AL 36849-5343
Physical Address: Student Center 1111 Auburn University, AL 36849
Send your letters to the Editor: e-mail opinion@theplainsman.com
Late breaking news, e-mail us at news@theplainsman.com or call us at 334-844-9109.
We can also be reached at our office at 334-844-9108 or 334-844-9021.
For advertising call 334-844-4130.

Fall 2014 Editorial Staff

Business Staff


Editor-in-Chief editor@theplainsman.com
Becky Hardy

Managing Editor managing.editor@theplainsman.com
Maddie Yerant

Online desk online@theplainsman.com
Cat Watson, editor
Emily Esleck, assistant
Rachel Sprouse, assistant

Community desk community@theplainsman.com
Ashtyne Cole, editor
Nick Hines, reporter
Jim Little, writer
Kailey Miller, writer
Rachel Davis, writer
Kerry Coppinger, writer

Campus desk campus@theplainsman.com
Corey Williams, editor
Ben Ruffin, reporter
Derek Herscovici, reporter
Brian Stultz, writer
Nicole Fulkerson, writer
Patricia Green, writer
Megan Barkdull, writer
Savannah Downey, writer

Sports desk sports@theplainsman.com
Eric Wallace, editor
Kyle Van Fecthmann, assistant editor
David McKinney, reporter
Pierce Quinn, writer
Andrew Monson, writer
Derek Thompson, writer

Intrigue desk intrigue@theplainsman.com
Kyle Nazario, editor
Kate Seckinger, reporter
Grayson Temple, writer
Gautham Sabundam, writer
Rachel Davis, writer
Payden Evans, writer

Opinions desk opinion@theplainsman.com
Ben Croomes, editor
Jelani Moore, writer

Photo/Design desk photo@theplainsman.com
Raye May, photo editor
Emily Enfinger, assistant photo editor
Sarah May, photographer
Kenneth Moss, photographer
Charles Tatum, photographer
Charlotte Kelly, graphics editor
Shelby Reister, assistant graphics
Stephanie Reeves, assistant design
Heather Webster, design

Copy desk copy@theplainsman.com
Jordan Hays, editor
Maria McIlwain, assistant
Maya Ballard, assistant

Multimedia desk multimedia@theplainsman.com
Kristofer Sims, editor

Editorial Adviser adviser@theplainsman.com
Austin Phillips
General Manager gm@theplainsman.com
Judy Riedl
Office Manager kelleka@auburn.edu
Kim Rape

Advertising Manager gerritt@theplainsman.com
Gerritt Keaton
Account Representatives
Claire Woodall

Advertising Production advertising@theplainsman.com
Alexandra Lee
Mallory Glover
Webmaster/Network Manager webmaster@theplainsman.com
Wes Coker


Distribution
Austin Haisten
Mitchell Dawson
Jason Bass


 

Problems with theplainsman.com? E-mail online@theplainsman.com