The Auburn Plainsman


Mailing Address: 255 Heisman Drive, Suite 1111 Auburn, AL 36849-5343
Physical Address: Student Center 1111 Auburn University, AL 36849
Send your letters to the Editor: e-mail opinion@theplainsman.com
Late breaking news, e-mail us at news@theplainsman.com or call us at 334-844-9109.
We can also be reached at our office at 334-844-9108 or 334-844-9021.
For advertising call 334-844-4130.

Editorial Staff

Business Staff

Editor-in-Chief editor@theplainsman.com
Becky Hardy
Managing Editor managing.editor@theplainsman.com
Justin Ferguson
Online desk online@theplainsman.com
Cat Watson, editor
Emily Esleck, assistant
News desk news@theplainsman.com
Ashtyne Cole, editor
Taylor Ennis, reporter
Ben Ruffin, reporter
Nicole Fulkerson, writer
Patricia Green, writer
Marlee Moore, writer
Lindsey Raygan, writer
Sports desk sports@theplainsman.com
Eric Wallace, editor
Brian Stultz, reporter
Taylor Jones, writer
Andrew Monson, writer
Derek Thompson, writer
Intrigue desk intrigue@theplainsman.com
Reese Counts, writer
Rachel Davis, writer
Payden Evans, writer
Photo/Design desk photo@theplainsman.com
Raye May, editor
Sarah May, assistant editor
Luke Popwell, photographer
Charlotte Kelly, graphics associate
Copy desk copy@theplainsman.com
Jordan Hays, editor
Maria McIlwain, associate editor
Caitlin Shostak, assistant editor/multimedia
J.T. Knodel, assistant editor
Multimedia desk multimedia@theplainsman.com
Kristofer Sims, editor

Editorial Adviser adviser@theplainsman.com
Austin Phillips
General Manager gm@theplainsman.com
Judy Riedl
Office Manager kelleka@auburn.edu
Kim Rape

Advertising Manager kaylie@theplainsman.com
Kaylie Sautter
Account Representatives
Claire Woodall
Gerritt Keaton
Advertising Production advertising@theplainsman.com
Claudia Whitaker

Webmaster/Network Manager webmaster@theplainsman.com
Wes Coker


Distribution
Austin Haisten
Mitchell Dawson


 

Problems with theplainsman.com? E-mail online@theplainsman.com